PASSED ICND2 !!!

I was elated as I left the exam center yesterday having just passed the ICND2 exam. I did not exactly light up the scoreboard as I got an 860. However, that was a 42 point improvement over the last time I took the exam and was enough to pass. I am now officially a CCNA!

Happy Days!

3 comments on “PASSED ICND2 !!!

  1. Hi Carl
    Inspiring Blog, your Review Notes are excellent, I am taking the ICND2 exam in September so hopefully will pass first time
    Keep up the good work
    Thanks
    Max

  2. Just read this (and saw your post about your CCENT from 2012) and wanted to say thanks for sharing. Even the best of us fail from time to time and nerves are only human. Hope you’re doing well in you career.

Leave a Reply

