I’m a Flip-Flopper

I stated back on May 3rd that my plans for the A+ certification were on indefinite hold. Well that hold has now been removed. A situation occurred that has enabled me to purchase the exam vouchers and both exams are now scheduled for Wednesday June 6th. Today I am hoping to get the 31 Days Before Your CompTIA A+ Exams book read cover to cover. If I do not finish it tonight, I will definitely get it finished tomorrow. This is a ridiculously short prep time for an exam (2 days) but I was essentially and practically (puns intended) ready to take the exams at the end of April. I had completed the IT Hardware Essentials course in Cisco Academy and had covered the material quite a bit. The next two days will serve as a final review on the topics and hopefully I will have great news Wednesday afternoon. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

