Packet Pushers

1792DB2E-A739-4A47-B5DD-E99167698F94.jpg

Todd Lammle was interviewed on the Packets Pushers podcast (Show 90). I had just recently heard about this podcast and listened to my very first partial show the other night on the way home from school. They were getting into some heavy OSPF vs. IS-IS discussion. When I updated my podcasts earlier today I noticed the latest show had Todd Lammle guesting. Definitely good stuff. For Network+, CCENT, and CCNA candidates this show is probably too advanced but it is still great stuff from the little bit I have checked out.

Click the graphic above to reach their website.

Leave a Reply

