More N+ Progress

I made a good bit of progress this last weekend and managed to knock out chapters 11-15 even with the distraction of red carpet and Oscar shows on television Sunday. Today, I’m working through chapter 16 (WANs) and hope to get into chapter 17 before my Unix class tonight. Being that there are 20 chapters in this text, I am beginning to see the light at the end of the tunnel. I’ve been completing and saving the written labs and review questions at the end of each chapter in a folder on the desktop. When I complete the text I plan on using it as a study guide. I’m thinking that I should combine all 20 review questions documents into one document, unbold the answers I marked, and try taking it as 400 question test as part of my final prep for the exam.

Leave a Reply

